Town of Lake Park Public Library

AARP Tax Prep

Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 29 times except Sat Feb 15 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm